Oh my! Oh May, 2010!

  

Today I thought to myself , ” This has really been a busy and productive month”   

Let me share. 

Instead of telling you with my words…I will show you with my pics 🙂 

I attended the San Francisco Nace networking meeting at the Mark Hopkins Hotel. The topic was Indian weddings and we were treated to a mock wedding, Indian cuisine, Indian dancers, henna art, and information on how to book more Indian weddings. 

San Francisco NACE networking meeting at the Mark Hopkins Hotel. The topic was Indian Weddings. Here is my henna to prove it 🙂

 

I coordinated the highly anticipated 2010 San Francisco Dream Wedding Giveaway. More than 40 vendors donated their services/products. The public voted, the couple showed up… and the rest is history. 

2010 San Francisco Dream Wedding Giveaway

 

Mike and Vanessa are married!

 

I attended (and helped set up) the Silicon Valley Nace networking meeting at the Silver Creek Valley Country Club. The theme was Alice in Wonderland and the panel of speakers talked about high-end and destination weddings. 

"We're painting the roses red, painting the roses red"

 

   

The incredible "White Rabbit" table

 

I threw a 40th birthday bash with a “red carpet/awards ceremony” theme for 75 guests. 

Threw a 40th Birthday bash for 75 guests

 

…and top round it all off, I have a Nicole Lisanne wedding to coordinate on Sunday , May 30th  at the Bee-U-T-ful Villa Montalvo 

 

AND the last day of voting for the BayList is on Friday, May 28th . I am super excited to be nominated and appreciate your vote! 

(I even made it super easy, just click on either banner below) 

Check Twitterpated Weddings out on the BayList! 

 

One thought on “Oh my! Oh May, 2010!

Leave a Reply

